The CBSE Zonal Roller Skating Championship 2019 was held at Ryan International School, Greater Noida from 29th September to 2nd October 2019. The students of KPS performed brilliantly and have been selected for the CBSE Nationals to be held at Belgaum, Karnataka from 27th November to 3rd December 2019 . Krish Mehta (Gold Medal), Sreya Shrivastav (Gold Medal), Rohit Kumar (Gold and Bronze Medals) Mehak Mehra (Silver Medal) and Armaan Tyagi (Bronze Medal) are the achievers who brought laurels to our school.